Athens State Orchestra & Canadian Brass Live on European Concert Hall Organisation (ECHO)

Music is now more important than ever. That is why we joined forces with some of the most important concert halls all in Europe in the ECHO network (European Concert Hall Organisation) to broadcast one concert per day on our Facebook page, every evening. Each concert will be broadcast simultaneously on every Facebook page of all concert hall committed to this initiative. Join us on a musical journey across Europe!

The Athens State Orchestra
Canadian Brass
Phaedra Yannelou Conductor

Johann Sebastian Bach
‘Little’ Fugue in G minor

Enrique Crespo
Vals peruano (Peruvian Waltz)

Jeff Tyzik
New York Cityscape 

Tribute to Beatles
– Penny Lane
– Blackbird
– Come Together

The event is finished.


Jun 18 2020


9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Megaron Concert Hall


Megaron Concert Hall